Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Bryant-Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Bryant-Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Miller

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only gave it 5 starts bc the djing was good and I got a free tree."

Sarah Howard

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the being at A Kid Again Halloween Bash! Great music and memories made. 😊"

Courtney Beach

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for DJ'ing at The kid Again event. We had a blast!"

Damon Jones

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a great agent!!! Any problems with insurance she helps me.....thanks."

Kate Deneef

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good 🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯"

Michelle E

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Shaunna Bentley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate you taken the time to give me quality information. I love all the positive energy!!! Thank you look forward to connecting"

Meléana Languido

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is awesome!"

Tete O

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Will-O W.O.H OTR

July 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Learned a lot about joint plans and discounts. Wonderful chat."

Disney Kinslow

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle provided so much information and is truly knowledgeable in ALL things insurance! I am looking forward to learning more from her!"

Alexandria Edmonds

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was amazing and she was very helpful! Really friendly"

Nyla & Marley

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s awesome very kind and understanding and overall great experience"

Aaliyah Phillips

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Supper sweet!"

Christine G

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle always gives me the right direction. We have a long term relationship that I value. Thanks again!"

Amber Gyselinck

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is such a helpful agent. Highly recommend"

Stephanie Bryant - court reporter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Michelle Bryant-Jones - State Farm Insurance office for life and auto. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service. No complaints here."

LaceItUp Artistry

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is such a kind hearted, spiritual loving person. She will always make sure she does right by you and your family. Never letting you fail and giving you hope along the way of your journey! Call her today to let her lead you in the right direction!"

Caliburbeats

January 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Statefarm has my service for life just based soley on the excellent customer service."

Kyle Collier

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaton was very kind and helpful!"

Debbie Scearse

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called spoke with Jaton the most Delightful Person. Was very Helpful and Knew how to Calm me Down cause I thought I did something wrong, and she reassured me Everything was all right, And the next Day she took time out of her Busy Schedule to Call me to see how I was doing, and my Payment was fine. Thank You. Jaton Debbie Scrarse"

willie sturgeon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good company awesome experience."

Greg Gelston

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Bryant - Jones is very professional extremely pleasant and really helps me and my wife We seem to need slot of help and she is always there for us"

Carol Gelston

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a great job and helped me use my drive and safe app. She is always very helpful."

kenny fox

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was able to help me find the right policy for my needs. I had a very unique situation and she took care of business like a champ! Highly recommend her and her services!"