Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Bryant-Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Bryant-Jones

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle E

Michelle E

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Shaunna Bentley

Shaunna Bentley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate you taken the time to give me quality information. I love all the positive energy!!! Thank you look forward to connecting"
Profile photo of Meléana Languido

Meléana Languido

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tete O

Tete O

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Will-O W.O.H OTR

Will-O W.O.H OTR

July 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Learned a lot about joint plans and discounts. Wonderful chat."
Profile photo of Disney Kinslow

Disney Kinslow

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle provided so much information and is truly knowledgeable in ALL things insurance! I am looking forward to learning more from her!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Edmonds

Alexandria Edmonds

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was amazing and she was very helpful! Really friendly"
Profile photo of Nyla & Marley

Nyla & Marley

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s awesome very kind and understanding and overall great experience"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Phillips

Aaliyah Phillips

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Supper sweet!"
Profile photo of Christine G

Christine G

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle always gives me the right direction. We have a long term relationship that I value. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amber Gyselinck

Amber Gyselinck

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is such a helpful agent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bryant - court reporter

Stephanie Bryant - court reporter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Michelle Bryant-Jones - State Farm Insurance office for life and auto. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service. No complaints here."
Profile photo of LaceItUp Artistry

LaceItUp Artistry

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is such a kind hearted, spiritual loving person. She will always make sure she does right by you and your family. Never letting you fail and giving you hope along the way of your journey! Call her today to let her lead you in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Eddy Hacker

Eddy Hacker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A true professional!"
Profile photo of Caliburbeats

Caliburbeats

January 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Statefarm has my service for life just based soley on the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kyle Collier

Kyle Collier

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jaton was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Scearse

Debbie Scearse

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called spoke with Jaton the most Delightful Person. Was very Helpful and Knew how to Calm me Down cause I thought I did something wrong, and she reassured me Everything was all right, And the next Day she took time out of her Busy Schedule to Call me to see how I was doing, and my Payment was fine. Thank You. Jaton Debbie Scrarse"
Profile photo of willie sturgeon

willie sturgeon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good company awesome experience."
Profile photo of Greg Gelston

Greg Gelston

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Bryant - Jones is very professional extremely pleasant and really helps me and my wife We seem to need slot of help and she is always there for us"
Profile photo of Carol Gelston

Carol Gelston

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a great job and helped me use my drive and safe app. She is always very helpful."
Profile photo of kenny fox

kenny fox

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was able to help me find the right policy for my needs. I had a very unique situation and she took care of business like a champ! Highly recommend her and her services!"
Profile photo of Destiny 2dy

Destiny 2dy

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agree we need more like Michelle. She so hands on and cares so much about her team and customers."
Profile photo of stachia modlin

stachia modlin

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional."
Profile photo of Monique

Monique

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cierra has spent so much time reviewing my polices and making sure I’m adequately covered. She’s extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful! She always promptly returns my calls whenever I need assistance. I feel very fortunate to be associated with this branch of State Farm."
Profile photo of Lester Neal

Lester Neal

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Michelle Bryant and her assistant Jaton. I was unsure on the best policy for my needs and they answered all of my questions and got my easily signed up with an awesome affordable policy. Highly recommended 👌"