Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Yarrell

Kimberly Yarrell

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Yarrell
"Awesome insurance company very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Clarice Nance

Clarice Nance

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Nance
"Fun at the trunk or treat!!!!"
Profile photo of Larnesia Williams

Larnesia Williams

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larnesia Williams
"Great time at the trunk or treat"
Profile photo of Aniah Owens

Aniah Owens

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aniah Owens
"I'm having so much fun!!!!"
Profile photo of Pashyon Bradberry

Pashyon Bradberry

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pashyon Bradberry
"It was great"
Profile photo of Tiara Ransom

Tiara Ransom

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Ransom
"Thank u for the trick a trunk"
Profile photo of Caliburbeats

Caliburbeats

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caliburbeats
"Statefarm has my service for life just based soley on the excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Olivia Reimann

Olivia Reimann

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Reimann
"Best customer service ever!! Michelle is wonderful! Highly suggest calling for any questions, help or just guidance to get the best insurance rates for you! Super personable and great spirit over the phone! Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Miller
"Only gave it 5 starts bc the djing was good and I got a free tree."
Profile photo of Sarah Howard

Sarah Howard

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Howard
"Thank you so much for the being at A Kid Again Halloween Bash! Great music and memories made. 😊"
Profile photo of Courtney Beach

Courtney Beach

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Beach
"Thanks for DJ'ing at The kid Again event. We had a blast!"
Profile photo of Damon Jones

Damon Jones

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Jones
"Michelle is a great agent!!! Any problems with insurance she helps me.....thanks."
Profile photo of Kate Deneef

Kate Deneef

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Deneef
"Very good 🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Michelle E

Michelle E

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle E
"The best!"
Profile photo of Shaunna Bentley

Shaunna Bentley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunna Bentley
"I appreciate you taken the time to give me quality information. I love all the positive energy!!! Thank you look forward to connecting"
Profile photo of Meléana Languido

Meléana Languido

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meléana Languido
"Michelle is awesome!"
Profile photo of Tete O

Tete O

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tete O
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Will-O W.O.H OTR

Will-O W.O.H OTR

July 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Will-O W.O.H OTR
"Learned a lot about joint plans and discounts. Wonderful chat."
Profile photo of Disney Kinslow

Disney Kinslow

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Disney Kinslow
"Michelle provided so much information and is truly knowledgeable in ALL things insurance! I am looking forward to learning more from her!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Edmonds

Alexandria Edmonds

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Edmonds
"It was amazing and she was very helpful! Really friendly"
Profile photo of Nyla & Marley

Nyla & Marley

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nyla & Marley
"She’s awesome very kind and understanding and overall great experience"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Phillips

Aaliyah Phillips

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Phillips
"Great service! Supper sweet!"
Profile photo of Christine G

Christine G

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine G
"Michelle always gives me the right direction. We have a long term relationship that I value. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amber Gyselinck

Amber Gyselinck

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gyselinck
"Michelle is such a helpful agent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bryant - court reporter

Stephanie Bryant - court reporter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bryant - court reporter
"I recently switched to Michelle Bryant-Jones - State Farm Insurance office for life and auto. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service. No complaints here."